70% club

2019

 71.4%  Deborah Frankel and Dadi Greenfeld  Saturday July 6
 70.9%  Sheila Bishop and Jenny Walkden  Tuesday May 28
 73.5%  Janet Hunt and Peter Hicks  Friday May 17
 72.8%  Charlie Lim and Lily Lim  Thursday May 8
 70.7%  Audrey Brady and Jill Sinel  Friday February 15
 76.5%  Jonathon Free and Linda Coli
 Wednesday February 6

2018

 74.3%  Ian Hammond and Barbara Smith  Friday November 30
 70.0%  Robyn Todd and Ken Todd  Tuesday November 13
 70.6%  Geoff Yeo and Vinod Nasta  Saturday September 15
 70.4%  Charlie Lim and Lily Lim  Wednesday August 29
 70.8%  May Schonwolf and Frank O’Connor  Thursday August 16
 70.2%  Charlie Lim and Lily Lim  Saturday June 2
 70.7%  Annie Kerr and Linda Bedford-Brown  Friday April 27
 73.2%  Chris Ingham and Kim Morrison  Saturday  April 7
 76.0%  Jan Blight and Vinod Nasta  Wednesday February 14
 70.3%  Tom Wheatley and Ken Todd  Thursday January 4

2017

 70.2% Ann Ohlsen and Barbara Smith  Friday December 1
 75.0% Ruth Katavatis and Ken Todd  Saturday November 25
 71.0% Sue Atwell and Penny Styles  Wednesday November 16